Speakers Bureau Participants Recognized

Last week, College President Dr. Karen A. Stout hosted a tea reception to recognize faculty and staff who participated in the College’s Speakers Bureau over the past year. During 2010, 22 speakers gave 32 presentations to 17 different community organizations.

A total of 49 faculty and staff are current members of the Speakers Bureau. To learn more about this community outreach initiative, visit www.mc3.edu/aboutUs/newsEvents/speaker.aspx or email speakers@mc3.edu.

Pictured at the Speakers Bureau tea reception are (from left) Theresa Savard, Dr. Stout, Dr. Aaron Shatzman, Nancy Mellon, Nina Mattson, Grace Spena, and Benn Prybutok. Photo by Alana J. Mauger

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s